Contact any of Flambeau's worldwide representatives for help with your custom project.

Eva Hunt (Customer Service): 440-632-3728, ehunt@flambeau.com

Russ Andrews (WA, OR, ID, NV, AZ): 440-487-4128, randrews@flambeau.com
Doug Merrill (MN, MT, ND, SD, IA, WI zips 535-537, 539-540, 544-548): 608-213-4870, dmerrill@flambeau.com
Randy Thomas (IL): 608-477-2888, rthomas@flambeau.com
Chad Sauey (WI zips 530-534, 538, 541-543, 549-550): 608-408-7094, chsauey@flambeau.com

Sharon Taylor (Customer Service): 440-632-3730, shtaylor@flambeau.com

Steve and Shawn Poland (NE, KS, OK, MO): 913-393-3337, spoland@swbell.net
Dave Grammens (OH, WV, NY zips: 130-132, 140-149): 330-241-7220, dgrammens@flambeau.com
Scott Hanright (TX, LA): 972-750-6208, shanright@flambeau.com
Alan Baldwin (IN, KY): 765-490-2870, abaldwin@flambeau.com
Robert Kennedy (AL, GA, TN, MS, AR): 678-215-2666, rkennedy@flambeau.com

Kristen Fenshaw (Customer Service): 440-632-3732, kfenshaw@flambeau.com

Russ Andrews (CO, NM, UT, WY): 440-487-4128, randrews@flambeau.com
Dan Feinberg (CA): 213-247-1346, dfeinberg@flambeau.com
David Burke (DE, MD, NC, SC, VA): 252-532-4846, dburke@flambeau.com
Jeff Goulet (NY zips: 109, 120-129, CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT): 413-478-6555, jgoulet@prncorp.com
Joe Glorioso (FL): 727-744-0542, jglorioso@flambeau.com
Ives Yohay (NJ, NY zips: 090-108, 110-119, PA zips: 180-187, 189-196): 440-487-0278, iyohay@flambeau.com

Mexico

Rafael Coronel (Mexico): (52) 155-5100-6665, rafael.coronel@mejicoro.com