Sales Representatives

Contact any of Flambeau's worldwide representatives for help with your custom project.

Eva Hunt (CSR) 440-632-3728 ehunt@flambeau.com

Sales Reps:

  • Josh VanKirk (OR, ID, WA, Canada - BC) 206-402-1388 jvankirk@flambeau.com
  • Russ Andrews (WY, UT, CO, NM, NV, AZ) 440-487-4128 randrews@flambeau.com
  • Doug Merrill (IL, MO zip 631) 608-402-3181 dmerrill@flambeau.com
  • Chad Sauey (WI, IA zips 504, 506-507, 520-528, JD) 608-408-7094 chsauey@flambeau.com
  • Dave Schoell (WI zips 540, 546-548, MN, ND, SD, MT, Canada - MB) 608-844-3117 daveschoell@outlook.com
  • Jeff Goulet (NY zips 109, 120-129, CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT) 413-478-6555 jgoulet@prncorp.com
  • Contact Customer Service (NJ, NY zips 090-108, 110-119, 130-139, 140-149 PA zips 153+, DE, MD) 440-632-3728
  • Sharon Taylor (CSR) 440-632-3730 shtaylor@flambeau.com

    Sales Reps:

  • Scott Hanright (TX, LA) 972-750-6208 shanright@flambeau.com
  • Contact Customer Service (NE, KS, OK, MO) 440-632-3730
  • Alan Baldwin (IN, KY, MI, OH, PA zips 150-152) 765-490-2870 abaldwin@flambeau.com
  • Russ Andrews (CA) 440-487-4128 randrews@flambeau.com
  • Jeff Gans (FL, NC, SC, VA, AR, TN, MS, AL, GA) 480-313-4741 jgans@flambeau.com
  • Joe Houser (OK, KS, NE, MO, IA zips 510, 512, 515-516) 816-206-4381 jhouser@flambeau.com
  • Mexico

  • Rafael Coronel (Mexico) (52) 155-5100-6665 rafael.coronel@mejicoro.com
  • Europe

  • Contact Customer Service (UK) 44-1843-854000