Sales Representatives

Contact any of Flambeau's worldwide representatives for help with your custom project.

Eva Hunt 440-632-3728  ehunt@flambeau.com

  • Greg Weets (WA, OR, ID, Canada - BC) 206-379-1931  gweets@flambeau.com
  • Russ Andrews (WY, UT, CO, NM, NV, AZ) 440-487-4128  randrews@flambeau.com
  • Doug Merrill (MN, MT, ND, SD, IA zips 535-537, 539-540, 544-548, Canada - SK, MB) 608-213-4870  dmerrill@flambeau.com
  • Randy Thomas (IL, A/C Specific) 608-477-2888  rthomas@flambeau.com
  • Chad Sauey (WI, IA zips 504,506-507, 520-528, JD) 608-408-7094  chsauey@flambeau.com
  • Sharon Taylor 440-632-3730  shtaylor@flambeau.com

  • Scott Hanright (TX, LA) 972-750-6208  shanright@flambeau.com
  • Steve Poland & Associates (NE, KS, OK, MO) 913-393-3337  spoland@swbell.net
  • Alan Baldwin (IN, KY, MI) 765-490-2870  abaldwin@flambeau.com
  • Dave Grammens (OH, PA zips 150-152) 330-241-7220  dgrammens@flambeau.com
  • Robert Kennedy (AR, TN, MS, AL, GA) 678-215-2666  rkennedy@flambeau.com
  • Kristen Fenshaw 440-632-3732  kfenshaw@flambeau.com

  • Lisa Montgomery (CA) 951-898-2669  lmontgomery@flambeau.com
  • Joe Glorioso (FL) 727-744-0542  jglorioso@flambeau.com
  • David Burke (DE, MD, NC, SC, VA) 252-532-4846  dburke@flambeau.com
  • Ives Yohay (NJ, NY zips 090-108, 110-119, 130-139, 140-149 PA zips 153+) 440-487-0278  iyohay@flambeau.com
  • Jeff Goulet (NY zips 109, 120-129, CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT) 413-478-6555  jgoulet@prncorp.com
  • Mexico

  • Rafael Coronel (Mexico) (52) 155-5100-6665  rafael.coronel@mejicoro.com