Sales Representatives

Contact any of Flambeau's worldwide representatives for help with your custom project.

Eva Hunt (CSR) 440-632-3728 ehunt@flambeau.com

Sales Reps:

  • Contact Customer Service (WA, OR, ID) 440-632-3728
  • Russ Andrews (WY, UT, CO, NM, NV, AZ) 440-487-4128 randrews@flambeau.com
  • Doug Merrill (IL, MO zip 631) 608-402-3181 dmerrill@flambeau.com
  • Chad Sauey (WI, IA zips 504,506-507, 520-528, JD) 608-408-7094 chsauey@flambeau.com
  • Steve Neer (WI zips 540,546-548, MN, ND, SD, MT, Canada - MB) 608-408-8161 sneer@flambeau.com
  • Sharon Taylor (CSR) 440-632-3730 shtaylor@flambeau.com

    Sales Reps:

  • Scott Hanright (TX, LA) 972-750-6208 shanright@flambeau.com
  • Contact Customer Service (NE, KS, OK, MO) 440-632-3730
  • Alan Baldwin (IN, KY, MI) 765-490-2870 abaldwin@flambeau.com
  • Dave Grammens (OH, PA zips 150-152) 330-241-7220 dgrammens@flambeau.com
  • Robert Kennedy (AR, TN, MS, AL, GA) 678-215-2666 rkennedy@flambeau.com
  • Kristen Fenshaw (CSR) 440-632-3732 kfenshaw@flambeau.com

    Sales Reps:

  • Lisa Montgomery (CA) 951-898-2669 lmontgomery@flambeau.com
  • Contact Customer Services (FL) 440-632-3732
  • David Burke (NC, SC, VA) 252-532-4846 dburke@flambeau.com
  • Melissa Mainieri (NJ, NY zips 090-108, 110-119, 130-139, 140-149 PA zips 153+, DE, MD) 215-284-2217 mmainieri@flambeau.com
  • Jeff Goulet (NY zips 109, 120-129, CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT) 413-478-6555 jgoulet@prncorp.com
  • Mexico

  • Rafael Coronel (Mexico) (52) 155-5100-6665 rafael.coronel@mejicoro.com
  • Europe

  • Chris Stringer (UK) 07720 098959 cstringer@flambeau.com