Sales Representatives

Contact any of Flambeau's worldwide representatives for help with your custom project.

Hannah Wyman (CSR) 440-632-1631 ext. 3728 hwyman@flambeau.com

Sales Reps:

  • Josh VanKirk (WA, OR, ID, Canada-BC) 206-402-1388 jvankirk@flambeau.com
  • Jeff Goulet (NY zips 109, 120-129, CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT) 413-478-6555 jgoulet@prncorp.com
  • Russ Andrews (NV, AZ, WY, UT, CO, NM) 440-487-4128 randrews@flambeau.com
  • Contact Customer Service (MN, MT, ND, SD, Canada SK, MB) 440-632-1631 ext. 3728 hwyman@flambeau.com
  • Contact Customer Service (IL, NE, KS, OK, MO, IA, AR) 440-632-1631 ext. 3728 hwyman@flambeau.com
  • Chad Sauey (WI) 608-408-7094 chsauey@flambeau.com
  • Ian Valentino (MD 206-207; 210-214; 216; 218, NJ, DE, NY 130-139, PA 168+) 215-806-2249 ivalentino@flambeau.com
  • Contact Customer Service (CA) 440-632-1631 ext. 3728 hwyman@flambeau.com
  • Heather Oyler (CSR) 330-239-0202 ext. 4637 hoyler@flambeau.com

    Sales Reps:

  • Alan Baldwin (MI, IN, KY, TN) 765-490-2870 abaldwin@flambeau.com
  • Jeff Gans (GA, SC, NC, VA) 480-313-4741 jgans@flambeau.com
  • Louis Schuckman (OH, WV, PA zip 167 & below, NY 148 & below, MD 208-209; 215; 217) 234-806-6940 lschuckman@flambeau.com
  • Kristen Fenshaw (CSR) 440-632-1631 ext. 3732 kfenshaw@flambeau.com

    Sales Reps:

  • Mike Eason (TX, LA) 214-551-9641 meason@flambeau.com
  • Contact Customer Service (MS, FL, AL) 440-632-1631 ext. 3732 kfenshaw@flambeau.com
  • Mexico

  • Rafael Coronel (Mexico) (52) 155-5100-6665 rafael.coronel@mejicoro.com
  • Europe

  • Contact Customer Service (UK) 44-1843-854000